Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francisco Bonilla

Francisco Bonilla

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Bonilla
"Very knowledgeable staff and helpful"
Profile photo of Artemio Madrigal

Artemio Madrigal

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artemio Madrigal
"One of the best if not the best agent in town. I was very pleased with the way he broke down my policy and explained every part about it."
Profile photo of Pablo Vargas

Pablo Vargas

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Vargas
"Best insurance agency around. I've been with Gil Fernandez for years and his office customer service is world class. I absolutely recommend him to any one looking for high class professionalism and customer service."
Profile photo of Gilbert Granillo

Gilbert Granillo

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Granillo
"As a business owner I knew I needed to get business insurance but there's so many options to choose from. However I chose Gil Fernandez at state farm insurance 6 years ago and everything he told me back then he's still committed to do today. Gil and his staff are amazing and always has answers, they educate me on what's best for my business, and they always make me feel like i'm a priority. Make your business insurance a priority and call them today"
Profile photo of Enrique salcido

Enrique salcido

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique salcido
"Great people and very professional"
Profile photo of Henry Figueroa

Henry Figueroa

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Figueroa
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and affordable price. (Original) Muy buena atención y precio accesible."
Profile photo of Jairy Decor

Jairy Decor

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jairy Decor
"(Translated by Google) In my experience and what I have seen with many other clients, you can be sure that he will strive to offer you what is best for you and your family instead of just wanting to get new business when it is not the most convenient for you, he is trained to explain well what are the best options to plan your future because they continue to educate and graduate in the field of finance, 100% recommended. (Original) En mi experiencia y en lo que eh visto con muchos otros clientes puedes estar seguro que se esforzará por ofrecerte lo que sea mejor para ti y tu familia en vez de solo querer conseguir nuevo negocio cuando no sea lo más conveniente para ti, está capacitado para explicarte bien cuáles son las mejores opciones para planear tu futuro porque se sigue instruyendo y licenciando en el campo de las finanzas, 100% recomendado."
Profile photo of Kaori

Kaori

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaori
"To the point answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Damariz Lopez

Damariz Lopez

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Damariz Lopez
"Gil and staff are always on it. Been with them for about 8 years. They are great!"
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jayden Ayon

Jayden Ayon

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Ayon
"Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Carolyn Sanchez

Carolyn Sanchez

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Sanchez
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Jayel Ayon

Jayel Ayon

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jayel Ayon
"Best insurance company in delano is with Gil."
Profile photo of ALPHA LION

ALPHA LION

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by ALPHA LION
"Very helpful and people oriented."